ProjekteÜber unsBlogKontakt
[Kampagne] exklusiv
Neue Marke und Web in nur 6 Wochen.
Paket anfordernSchließen Sie
BlueCloud
Gooten
Bananas.app
NeuroX1
JoinMyTrip

Markenkommunikation für Tech-Startups

Strategische, ansprechende Kommunikation lädt dein Startup mit positiven Eigenschaften auf. Mit den richtigen Worten und einer zielgruppenspezifischen Strategie sorgen wir für Konsistenz, sowohl auf visueller als auch auf verbaler Ebene.

Verbale Kommunikationsstrategie

Verbale und visuelle Identität müssen Hand in Hand gehen. Um dein Leistungsversprechen klar zu vermitteln und dein Tech-Startup erfolgreich im Markt zu positionieren, entwickeln wir ein strategisches Messaging-Konzept.

  • Wettbewerbsanalyse
  • Strategische Positionierung
  • Tone of Voice
  • Mission, Vision, Purpose
  • Brand Messaging Framework

Markentexterstellung

Zielgruppengerechte Texte auf allen Plattformen erklären komplexe Tech-Produkte auf verständliche Art und Weise. Mit prägnanter, einfacher Wortwahl bringen wir das Leistungsversprechen deines Startups auf den Punkt.

  • Texte für Landing Pages
  • Texte für Websites
  • Slogans
  • Storytelling
  • Produktbeschreibungen
  • UX-Texte

Strategische Markenkommunikation

Strategische Kommunikation auf allen Markenkontaktpunkten bringt Stakeholdern das Leistungsversprechens deines Startups effektiv näher und steigert das Markenbewusstsein. Ausgehend von der Markenstrategie erstellen wir Texte mit einer konsistenten, einprägsamen Botschaft.

  • Marketing-Plan
  • Launch-Kampagnen
  • Kampagnen für Social Media
  • Sales Presentations
  • Branded Pitch Decks

Du suchst nach etwas anderem?

Aktuelle Markenkommunikation-Projekte für Startups

Deals. Done Digital.

B2B SaaS
AI

Modulating the future piece by piece

B2B SaaS
AI
Deep Tech
Cloud Computing

Managing with Clarity

HR-Technik
B2B SaaS
AI

Virtual IT-Labs for Product-led growth

B2B SaaS
B2B-Services

Less Chit-chat, more Action

Marketplace
B2C

The Hyperlocal Food Marketplace

Marketplace
Retailtech
B2C

Share-Economy goes Travel

Travel / Leisure
Marketplace
B2C

Computational Neuroscience

B2B SaaS
Biotech
Health tech

FAQs

Warum ist das Zusammenspiel von verbaler und visueller Identität so wichtig für Startups?

Verbale und visuelle Identität gehen Hand in Hand. Obwohl visuelle Elemente den Usern als Erstes ins Auge stechen, sind Worte die geheime Zutat, die User entweder in Kunden verwandelt oder aufgrund dieser sie das Interesse verlieren. Deshalb ist es wichtig, einen allumfassenden, strategischen Branding-Ansatz zu entwickeln, der sowohl visuelle als auch verbale Elemente umfasst. Außerdem sind Slogans oft Teil des visuellen Erscheinungsbildes einer Marke und somit ein integraler Bestandteil der Markenbotschaft. Während des gesamten Branding-Prozesses stellen wir sicher, dass sich die Ziele sowie die Persönlichkeit deines Startups in jedem Asset widerspiegeln. Vor allem für Tech-Startups ist eine ausgereifte, perfekt abgestimmte verbale und visuelle Identität wichtig, um das Leistungsversprechen zu kommunizieren. 

In welchen Sprachen setzt ihr Kommunikationsprojekte für Startups um?

Unser multidisziplinäres und internationales Team verwendet Englisch als Lingua Franca, aber wir haben auch deutsche und spanische Muttersprachler unter uns. Aufgrund des Standorts unserer Kunden und ihrer Zielgruppen – die meisten befinden sich in den USA, Kanada oder im Vereinigten Königreich – realisieren wir die meisten Projekte auf Englisch, die Tech-Sprache Nummer eins, die von der Mehrheit der Technikunternehmen weltweit verstanden und verwendet wird. Komplexe Tech-Produkte und Prozesse können auf Englisch nämlich einfach erklärt werden. 

Wir könnten mit dem Ergebnis nicht zufriedener sein.

Silvija Kostovski

"Tiefes Verständnis, gestützt durch umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Startups."

Nima Yazdani

"Das Grafikdesign hat uns wirklich beeindruckt. Sie haben wundervolles Bildmaterial gestaltet."

Maddy Alcala

"Ihr schnelles Reaktionsvermögen und ihre Anpassungsfähigkeit haben zu großartigen Ergebnissen geführt."

Juan Pablo Salazar

"Genau das, was wir brauchten."

Marlies Jongens

„Tolle Teamarbeit und exzellente Zuhörer.“

Sean Griffin

„Die Qualität ihrer Arbeit und die Flexibilität des Teams waren mehr als beeindruckend.“

Roter Giuliano

„Sie waren die Einzigen, die unsere Startup-Bedürfnisse wirklich verstanden haben.“

Raja Singh

WorkAboutBlogContact
[campaign] exclusive
Get your new brand and web ready in 6 weeks.
Claim PackageClose
Bananas.app
NeuroX1
JoinMyTrip
Impro

Communication for tech startups

Powerful and engaging communication tells your story and connects your tech startup with your audience. By finding the right words and the most efficient strategy, we ensure your written material supports your brand.

Brand Messaging & Verbal Strategy

Aligning verbal and visual identity is at the heart of our brand messaging. To get your value proposition across clearly and help position your tech startup in the market, we elaborate a strategic messaging framework.

  • Competitor analysis
  • Strategic positioning
  • Tone of voice
  • Mission, vision, purpose
  • Brand messaging framework

Branded Copywriting

Tailored texts resonate with your audience across platforms and effectively communicate your tech startup's value. We translate your technical jargon into concise user-friendly language, adding explainability to your products.

  • Landing page copy
  • Website copy
  • Slogans
  • Storytelling
  • Product copywriting
  • UX writing

Strategic Brand Communication

Strategic communication across different touchpoints transmits your value to stakeholders and raises brand awareness. With the overall brand strategy as starting point, we create copy for distinct channels but with cohesive messaging.

  • Marketing Plan
  • Launch Campaigns
  • Social Media Campaigns
  • Sales presentations
  • Branded Pitch Decks

Looking for something else?

Latest Brand Communication Projects for Startups

Deals. Done Digital.

B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence

Modulating the future piece by piece

B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence
Deep tech
Cloud Computing

Managing with clarity

HR tech
B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence

Virtual IT labs for product-led growth

B2B SaaS
B2B Services

Less chit-chat, more action

Marketplace
B2C

The hyperlocal food marketplace

Marketplace
Retailtech
B2C

Share-economy goes travel

Travel / Leisure
Marketplace
B2C

Computational neuroscience

B2B SaaS
Biotech
Sustainability
Health tech

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is aligning verbal and visual identity important for startups?

Verbal and visual identity go hand in hand. Although visuals catch users' attention in the blink of an eye, words are the secret ingredient that converts them into clients or causes them to bounce. This is why it is important to elaborate on a comprehensive, strategic approach to branding that covers visual as well as written elements. Also, slogans often form part of key brand visuals, making them an integral part of your brand messaging. During the whole branding process, we ensure that your goals and brand personality are reflected in each asset. Especially for tech startups, a sophisticated, well-aligned verbal and visual identity is essential to communicate their value. 

In which languages do you realize brand communication projects?

Our multidisciplinary and international team uses English as a lingua franca, but we are native speakers of Spanish and German as well. Due to the location of our tech startup clients and their target audience— the majority is situated in the USA, Canada or in the UK—, we realize most projects in English. It is the number one tech language, understood and used by the vast majority of tech companies worldwide, as complex tech products and processes can be explained in an easily understandable way. 

"Deep understanding, bolstered by extensive experience with startups."

Nima Yazdani

Siddha Meditate CEO

"The graphic design really impressed us. They created amazing visuals."

Maddy Alcala

Gooten President

"Their swift responsiveness and adaptability led to great results."

Juan Pablo Salazar

GuideMe CEO

"Great teamwork and great listeners."

Sean Griffin

Pratus CEO

"The quality of the work and flexibility of the team were extremely impressive."

Red Giuliano

Zero-True CEO

"They were the only ones that really got our startup needs."

Raja Singh

Revolear CEO & Founder

"The diversity of their expertise is impressive."

Matt Maguire

HRBench CRO