ProjekteÜber unsBlogKontakt
[Kampagne] exklusiv
Machen Sie Ihre neue Marke und Ihr neues Web in 6 Wochen fertig.
Paket anfordernSchließen Sie
Gooten
Rheom
Placeholder
Andluca
Augmenta

Rebranding für Tech-Startups

Rebranding ist ein großer Schritt, der immer von einer klaren, nutzerorientierten Strategie begleitet werden sollte. Unsere Rebranding-Lösungen für Tech-Startups begleiten dich durch den gesamten Prozess, von der Neupositionierung bis zum Messaging-Framework und der visuellen Identität.

Strategisches Rebranding für Tech-Startups

Kennenlernen der Marke

Entdecke die aktuelle Marktposition deines Startups sowie Stärken und Schwächen. Gemeinsam ermitteln wir Wachstumschancen und stimmen sie mit der Vision deines Unternehmens ab. 

  • Brand Audit 
  • Analyse der Wettbewerber
  • Analyse der Benutzerdaten
  • Evaluierung der Markenwerte
  • Review der Markenstrategie
  • Rebranding Workshop

Rebranding-Strategie

Kommuniziere die neue Marke gegenüber Usern, Stakeholdern und Mitarbeitern mit einer überzeugenden Rebranding-Strategie. Basierend auf den Erkenntnissen aus dem Workshop und den Analysen verfeinern wir deinen strategischen Ansatz.

  • Markenpositionierung
  • Brand House
  • Alleinstellungsmerkmale des Startups
  • Markenarchetyp
  • Mission, Vision, Purpose

Messaging Framework

Erreiche Nutzerbindung und neue Zielgruppen. Indem wir den Usern über alle Kommunikationskanäle hinweg besondere Aufmerksamkeit schenken, können wir ein starkes Framework gestalten, das für Markenkonsistenz und Klarheit sorgt.

  • Nutzenversprechen
  • Elevator Pitch 
  • Definition der Key Messages
  • Call-to-action

Visual Identity

Stimme die visuelle Identität deines Startups mit deiner neuen Strategie ab, um deine Marke strategisch auf dem Markt zu positionieren. Wir sorgen für Harmonie aller visuellen Elemente und verbessern so Kohärenz und Wiedererkennungswert.

  • Logo
  • Farbpalette
  • Typografie
  • Bildmaterial
  • Ikonografie
  • Bildmaterial, Illustrationen und Animationen

Du suchst nach etwas anderem?

Tech-Startup Rebranding-Prozess

Workshop

Unsere Zusammenarbeit beginnt mit einem tiefen Einblick in deine Branche und einem Rebranding-Workshop. Gemeinsam analysieren wir deine Wettbewerbslandschaft und Nutzerdaten, evaluieren deine aktuellen Markenwerte und Markenstrategie, um Verbesserungspotenzial zu finden. Mit kollaborativen FigJam-Boards sorgen wir für einen effizienten Informationsfluss zwischen deinem Team und unseren Markenstrategie-Experten.

Kollaboratives FigJam-Board

Strategie

Da du deine derzeitigen Nutzer binden, aber auch neue Zielgruppen erreichen willst, muss deine Strategie bis ins kleinste Detail geplant sein. Unter Berücksichtigung der Ergebnisse des Workshops und des Marken-Audits definieren wir, wie du deine Markenziele strategisch erreichen kannst.

Messaging Framework

Ein starkes Framework dient dir als Leitfaden, um Konsistenz und Kohärenz in deiner Markenkommunikation zu erreichen. Mithilfe aller bisher gesammelten Informationen helfen wir dir, deine Kernbotschaften und Brand Pillars zu entwickeln und das Fundament für eine starke Marke zu legen. Auf diese Weise gestaltest du die Geschichte deiner Marke neu, um eine emotionale Verbindung mit deinem Publikum herzustellen.

Rebranding-Vorschläge

Nachdem wir eine Rebranding-Strategie entwickelt haben, entscheiden wir, welche Elemente deiner derzeitigen Identität verfeinert oder von Grund auf neu gestaltet werden müssen. Wir präsentieren dir zwei Rebranding-Vorschläge und sobald du dich für einen entschieden hast, arbeiten wir weiter an deinem Favoriten.

Brand Assets

Alle relevanten Markenelemente wie Logo, Farben, Schriftart, Ikonografie und Bildmaterial werden auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Feedback-Runden ermöglichen es dir, uns etwaige Änderungswünsche zu kommunizieren, um deine Rebranding-Ziele zu erreichen.

Vorher-Nachher-Video des Logos des Cleantech-Startups Andluca

Brand Activation

Sobald du rundum glücklich mit deiner visuellen Identität bist, helfen wir dir dabei, deine neue Marke auf allen relevanten Markenkontaktpunkten konsistent umzusetzen. Außerdem erhältst du von uns zur Orientierung einen Brand Guide. Lass uns wissen, welche Kanäle du fokussieren willst, und wir gestalten weitere Materialien.

Timing
4-6 Wochen
Kosten

von 12k USD

Neueste Rebranding-Projekte für Startups

Scaling eCommerce efficiently

B2B SaaS
Logistik / Lieferkette
Retailtech

Smart glass. Now wireless.

Cleantech / Energie
B2B-Services
Sustainability

Find the warehouse space you need

Proptech
Logistik / Lieferkette
Marketplace

Better Supply Chain Visibility

B2B SaaS
Logistik / Lieferkette
AI

Easy client onboarding & risk assessment

Fintech / Insurtech
B2B SaaS

Automated building design

Proptech
B2B SaaS
AI
Cloud Computing

Managing with Clarity

HR-Technik
B2B SaaS
AI

FAQs

Was muss ich für erfolgreiches Rebranding beachten?

Für erfolgreiches Rebranding solltest du Folgendes berücksichtigen: die Entwicklung deiner Zielgruppe, die Abstimmung der visuellen Identität mit der Markenpersönlichkeit, deine Geschäftsziele, die Interessen von Investoren sowie die Markenbekanntheit. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie du dein Rebranding von Strategie bis zu Design meistern kannst.

Wann sollte ich ein Rebranding in Betracht ziehen?

Je nach den Bedürfnissen des Unternehmens, den Markttrends und der Wahrnehmung der Zielgruppe schlagen einige Experten vor, ein Rebranding alle 3 bis 5 Jahre in Erwägung zu ziehen. Damit gemeint ist eine komplette Überarbeitung von der Strategie bis zur visuellen und verbalen Identität und manchmal sogar der Namensgebung. Natürlich können kleinere Anpassungen und Updates auch häufiger vorgenommen werden.

Wie viel kostet Rebranding für Tech-Startups normalerweise?

Strategisches Rebranding ist ein integraler Bestandteil deines Startups: seine Geschichte, Persönlichkeit und Vision. Damit wir ein starkes Branding entwickeln können, führen wir zudem eine detaillierte Marktrecherche durch. Außerdem sind alle Brand Assets vollständig maßgeschneidert und auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für Rebranding, die zwischen 13.000 € und 45.000 € kosten. Unser Startup-Rebranding beginnt jedoch schon bei 12.000 €, je nachdem, was du für deine Marke brauchst. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage und machen dir gerne ein genaues Angebot.

Wie kann mir eine Startup-Branding-Agentur beim Rebranding behilflich sein?

Efolgreiches Rebranding ist mehr als nur eine optische Umgestaltung. Es geht darum, ein Markenerlebnis zu schaffen, das bei den Usern Anklang findet und sich von Mitbewerbern abhebt. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Tech-Startup-Branding-Agentur, die die Markenstrategie in den Mittelpunkt der Entscheidungsfindung stellt, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass das Rebranding auf fundierten Analysen und Recherchen beruht, sodass das neue Design bei der Zielgruppe Anklang findet. 

"Das Grafikdesign hat uns wirklich beeindruckt. Sie haben wundervolles Bildmaterial gestaltet."

Maddy Alcala

Gooten Präsident

"Ihr schnelles Reaktionsvermögen und ihre Anpassungsfähigkeit haben zu großartigen Ergebnissen geführt."

Juan Pablo Salazar

GuideMe CEO

„Tolle Teamarbeit und exzellente Zuhörer.“

Sean Griffin

Pratus CEO

„Die Qualität ihrer Arbeit und die Flexibilität des Teams waren mehr als beeindruckend.“

Roter Giuliano

Zero-True CEO

„Sie waren die Einzigen, die unsere Startup-Bedürfnisse wirklich verstanden haben.“

Raja Singh

Revolear CEO & Gründer

„Ihre geballte Expertise ist beeindruckend.“

Matt Maguire

HRBench CRO

„Ihre Tech-Kenntnisse waren beeindruckend.“

José Cabaço

Enlitia Marketing

Gooten
Rheom
Placeholder
Andluca
Augmenta

Rebranding for tech startups

Rolling out a rebrand is a major move that should always be backed up by a clear strategy, paying special attention to the user. Our rebranding solutions for tech startups guide you through the process, from repositioning to messaging framework and visual identity.

Strategic rebranding for tech startups

Brand Discovery

Find out your current market position and reveal your strengths and weaknesses. Together, we identify growth opportunities and align them with your tech startup's vision.

  • Brand audit 
  • Competitive analysis
  • User data analysis
  • Brand assets evaluation
  • Brand strategy review
  • Rebranding workshop

Rebranding strategy

Communicate the new brand to customers, stakeholders, and employees with a compelling rebranding strategy. Based on the insights gained from the workshop and the brand analyses, we finetune your strategic approach.

  • Brand positioning
  • Brand house
  • Key differentiators
  • Brand archetype
  • Mission, vision, purpose

Messaging Framework

Keep users engaged with your brand and reach new audiences. Paying special attention to the user across all communication channels enables us to craft a powerful messaging framework, establishing brand consistency and clarity.

  • Value proposition
  • Elevator pitch 
  • Key messages
  • Call to action

Visual Identity

Align your tech startup's visual identity with your refined strategy to position your brand strategically in the market. Establishing harmony across all visual elements, we enhance coherence and brand recognition.

  • Logo
  • Color palette
  • Typography
  • Imagery
  • Iconography
  • Imagery, illustrations and animations

Looking for something else?

Tech startup rebranding process

Workshop

Our relationship begins with a deep dive into your industry and a rebranding workshop. Together, we will analyze your competitive landscape and user data, evaluate your current brand assets, and review your brand strategy to prepare for adaptations. With collaborative FigJam boards, we ensure efficient information flow between your team and our brand strategy experts.

Collaborative FigJam board

Strategy

As you want to keep your current users engaged but also want to reach new audiences, your strategy needs to be elaborated in detail. By taking into consideration the outcome of the rebranding workshop and the brand audit, we determine the ideal way to meet your brand goals strategically.

Messaging framework

A strong framework will serve you as guidance to stay consistent and coherent in your communication. Based on all the information we have collected until now, we help craft your key messages, brand pillars and lay the fundament for a strong brand. That way, we assist in reshaping your brand's story to create an emotional connection with your audience.

Rebrand proposals

After rolling out your rebranding strategy, we decide which elements of your current identity need to be refined or redone from scratch. We provide you with two visual identity suggestions for your rebrand, which you can choose from. Once you've made up your mind, we further elaborate on your favorite.

Brand assets

All the relevant brand assets such as logo, colors, typeface, iconography, and imagery are fine-tuned to fit your needs. Feedback rounds enable you to communicate any changes you consider necessary to reach your rebranding goals and fit your brand strategy.

In this before-after video, you can see the redesign of the logo for the cleantech startup Andluca.

Brand activation

Once you are completely happy with the outcome, we help you roll out your brand across relevant touchpoints, ensuring a seamless transition and providing you with a brand guide to always remain consistent. Let us know which channels you want to focus on and we start designing further brand assets.

Timing
4-6 weeks
Price

from 12k USD

Latest Rebranding Projects for Startups

Scaling eCommerce efficiently

B2B SaaS
Logistics / Supply Chain
Retailtech

Smart glass. Now wireless

Cleantech / Energy
B2B Services
Sustainability

Find the warehouse space you need

Proptech
Logistics / Supply Chain
Marketplace

Better supply chain visibility

B2B SaaS
Logistics / Supply Chain
Artificial Intelligence

Easy client onboarding & risk assessment

Fintech / Insurtech
B2B SaaS

Automated building design

Proptech
B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence
Cloud Computing

Managing with clarity

HR tech
B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence

Frequently Asked Questions

What do I need to keep in mind for rebranding?

To roll out a successful rebranding, you should build your new brand keeping in mind the following: evolution of your target audience, alignment of your visual identity with your brand personality, your business goals, interests of investors, and status and evolution of brand awareness. Learn more on how to master your rebranding from strategy to design.

When should I consider rebranding?

Depending on the business needs, the market trends, and the target audience's perception, some experts suggest considering a rebrand, understood as a complete overhaul from strategy to visual and verbal identity and sometimes even naming, or a brand identity revision for tech startups every 3-5 years. Of course, minor adjustments and updates may happen more frequently.

How much does rebranding for startups usually cost?

Strategic (re)branding is an integral component of your company: your story, your personality, and the essence that expresses your vision. A lot of research and work goes into your new brand, and all the components we as a startup branding agency create are fully custom-made and designed according to your needs.

There are many rebranding solutions in the market, which span from $13k to $45k. The costs of our strategic rebranding for startups begins at $12k, depending on your brand goals and needs. We are happy to receive your inquiry and to provide you with a detailed quote.

How can a startup branding agency help with rebranding efforts?

A successful rebranding is more than just a visual makeover. It's about creating a brand experience that resonates with your customers and stands out in the market. When collaborating with a tech startup branding agency that puts brand strategy at the very heart of decision-making, you ensure your rebranding is backed by profound analyses and research, allowing for design that resonates with our target audience. 

"Great teamwork and great listeners."

Sean Griffin

Pratus CEO

"The quality of the work and flexibility of the team were extremely impressive."

Red Giuliano

Zero-True CEO

"They were the only ones that really got our startup needs."

Raja Singh

Revolear CEO & Founder

"The diversity of their expertise is impressive."

Matt Maguire

HRBench CRO

"They showed very strong technical knowledge."

José Cabaço

Enlitia Marketing

"They took our business goals as serious constraints that they designed around."

Aaron Szymanski

Augmenta Head of Product

"Fantastic work from the whole The Branx team!"

Alastair Bulger

Sikoia CCO & Co-Founder

"The Branx’s team effectively guided us through a comprehensive design process."

Noah Reimers

Andluca Business Development & Operations Lead