ProjekteÜber unsBlogKontakt
[Kampagne] exklusiv
Neue Marke und Web in nur 6 Wochen.
Paket anfordernSchließen Sie
Pratus
GuideMe
Zero-True
Muylocal
JoinMyTrip

UX/UI Design für Tech-Startups

Einwandfreie Benutzererfahrungen sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg von Startups. Unabhängig von der Phase des Produktlebenszykluses gestalten wir einzigartige, ansprechende Erlebnisse, bei denen optimale User Experience im Mittelpunkt steht.

Strategische UX/UI Design

UX/UI-Strategie

Es ist essentiell, die Bedürfnisse und Motivationen der Nutzer zu verstehen, um die Ziele deines Produkts zu erreichen. Deshalb steht Recherche bei der Entwicklung unserer nutzerzentrierten Strategien an erster Stelle: Product Audios, A/B-Tests, Nutzerbefragungen usw.

  • Wettbewerbsanalyse
  • Nutzerbefragungen
  • User Personas
  • Product Audits

UX Design

Eine klare User Journey steigert Nutzerzufriedenheit, Interaktion und Bindung. Durch strategische und reibungslose User Flows erhöhen wir die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Plattform, verbessern das Resultat der Session und leiten User effektiv zum CTA.

  • User Journeys
  • User Flows
  • Mockups und Prototypen
  • High-fidelty Wireframes
  • User Testing

UI Design System

Technologie, Design und Ziele deines Tech-Startups gehen Hand in Hand: Es ist die Benutzeroberfläche, die den Unterschied ausmacht und dein Produkt von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Eine Benutzeroberfläche im Markendesign steigert die Markenbekanntheit und verleiht dem Produkt einen Marktvorteil.

  • Product Discovery
  • Neudesign der Product Screens
  • Ikonografie
  • Buttons
  • Definition der Hierarchie der Headings
  • Navigation
  • Figma-Komponenten
  • User Interactions im Markendesign

Du suchst nach etwas anderem?

UX/UI für Startups: Prozess

Recherche

Zunächst erkunden wir die Vorlieben deiner Zielgruppe, um den Bedürfnissen deines Tech-Startups gerecht zu werden. User Personas und Nutzerinterviews sowie Product Audits sind essentiell für die nächsten Schritte und erfolgreiches UX/UI Design.

Strategie

Die Daten sind die Grundlage für den Design-Prozess, bei dem wir stets die Brand Identity deines Startups berücksichtigen. Obwohl wir einen nutzerorientierten Ansatz verfolgen, behalten wir stets das Gesamtbild der Marke und die Unternehmensziele im Auge.

User Flows und Wireframes

Durch User Flows identifizieren wir etwaige Makel und stellen sicher, dass jeder einzelne Schritt eines Product Flows berücksichtigt wird, um die gesamte Bandbreite möglicher Szenarien abzudecken. Mithilfe von Wireframes können wir das Grundgerüst des Produkts konstruieren.

Beispiel für eine Sitemap für UX Design

Branded Interface Design und Optimierungen

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf das äußere Erscheinungsbild. UX/UI im Einklang mit deiner Brand Personality und Identity verbessert nicht nur das Markenerlebnis, sondern entwirrt auch techniklastige User Flows.

Szenarien und Prototyping

Sieht man die Screens interaktiv und miteinander verbunden, können letzte Details optimiert werden. Vor der Markteinführung erstellen wir Prototypen und geben deiner User Experience so den letzten Schliff.

Muylocal Szenarien & Prototyping

‍PratusUI - Dashboard und Seitenleistenanimation

Timing
mind. 6 Wochen
Kosten

ab 3,6k USD/Monat

Aktuelle UX/UI Design-Projekte für Startups

Building a habit of meditation

Health tech
Mobil / App
Travel / Leisure
B2C

Scaling eCommerce efficiently

B2B SaaS
Logistik / Lieferkette
Retailtech

Hyper-personalize your travel experience

Travel / Leisure
B2C

Building resilient communities

B2B SaaS
Deep Tech
Fintech / Insurtech

Modulating the future piece by piece

B2B SaaS
AI
Deep Tech
Cloud Computing

Managing with Clarity

HR-Technik
B2B SaaS
AI

Where data inspires action

Fintech / Insurtech
B2B SaaS
AI

Less Chit-chat, more Action

Marketplace
B2C

FAQs

Wie profitieren Startups von strategischem UX/UI Design?

UX/UI Design ist das Herzstück einer jeden Technologie Startup. Wenn Sie die Benutzerfreundlichkeit Ihrer Plattform verbessern, können Sie ein höheres Maß an Benutzerzufriedenheit, Kundenbindung und Engagement erreichen. Eine markenorientierte Benutzeroberfläche erhöht das Markenbewusstsein und verleiht Ihrem Produkt einen höheren Wert. Animationen und Details wie Mikrointeraktionen tragen dazu bei, dass jede Benutzerinteraktion voll funktionsfähig ist, was zu einer höheren Benutzerbindung und -bindung führt. Hervorragende Nutzererlebnisse machen Ihre Kunden zu Markenbotschaftern, die sich auf der digitalen Website touchpoints mit Ihrer Marke auseinandersetzen werden. 

Wie hoch sind die Kosten für UX/UI Design für Startups?

Es steckt viel Recherche in Ihrer UX/UI design. Unsere Experten schauen sich Ihre Zielgruppe im Detail an und gehen tiefer in die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer ein. Auf diese Weise können wir Benutzererlebnisse schaffen, die Ihnen helfen, Startup um an Zugkraft zu gewinnen. Sie können sich auf unsere Expertise als strategische Branding-Agentur verlassen, um Ihr Branding an Ihre UX/UI-Ziele anzupassen. Da die notwendigen Ressourcen von Ihrem Ausgangspunkt abhängen, gibt es keinen festen Marktpreis für UX/UI design. Unsere Preise beginnen bei 3600 USD/Monat.   

Wie viel Zeit sollte man für UX/UI Design einplanen?

Das hängt von Ihrem Aufgabenbereich ab: Besonders als Technologieunternehmen Startupist Ihre Marke eng mit Ihrem Produkt verbunden und Ihre User Experience ist mit Ihrem Branding verwoben. Daher kann Ihr UX/UI design Projekt ein Branding oder eine Markenverbesserung erfordern. Egal, ob Sie eine design von Grund auf brauchen oder ob Sie nach cleveren Verbesserungen suchen, wir stellen sicher, dass Ihr Branding feststeht, bevor wir mit der UX/UI beginnen. Die Mindestdauer der Zusammenarbeit beträgt 8 Wochen.   

Wir könnten mit dem Ergebnis nicht zufriedener sein.

Silvija Kostovski

"Tiefes Verständnis, gestützt durch umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Startups."

Nima Yazdani

"Das Grafikdesign hat uns wirklich beeindruckt. Sie haben wundervolles Bildmaterial gestaltet."

Maddy Alcala

"Ihr schnelles Reaktionsvermögen und ihre Anpassungsfähigkeit haben zu großartigen Ergebnissen geführt."

Juan Pablo Salazar

"Genau das, was wir brauchten."

Marlies Jongens

„Tolle Teamarbeit und exzellente Zuhörer.“

Sean Griffin

„Die Qualität ihrer Arbeit und die Flexibilität des Teams waren mehr als beeindruckend.“

Roter Giuliano

„Sie waren die Einzigen, die unsere Startup-Bedürfnisse wirklich verstanden haben.“

Raja Singh

WorkAboutBlogContact
[campaign] exclusive
Get your new brand and web ready in 6 weeks.
Claim PackageClose
Pratus
GuideMe
Zero-True
Muylocal
JoinMyTrip

UX/UI Design for tech startups

Hassle-free user experiences are the key to success. No matter what stage of the product life cycle you are at, we provide meaningful and user-centred experiences with excellent and functional UI design to accelerate your startup.

Strategic UX/UI Design

UX/UI Strategy

Understanding users' needs and motivations is essential for reaching your product goals. Therefore, we back up our user-centric strategies with research by using tools such as product audits, A/B tests, user interviews, etc.

  • Competitor analysis
  • User interviews
  • User personas
  • Product audit

UX Design

A clear user journey results in higher user satisfaction, retention, and engagement. By creating strategic and smooth flows, we increase the usability of your platform, improve the outcome of the sessions and lead users to your CTA.

  • User journeys
  • User flows
  • Mockups and prototypes
  • High-fidelity wireframes
  • User testing

UI Design System

This is where we balance your business, design, and tech goals: It's the user interface that creates the difference and sets your product apart from competitors. A branded UI increases brand awareness and gives more value to your product.

  • Product discovery
  • Redesign of product screens
  • Iconography
  • Buttons
  • Heading hierarchy
  • Navigation
  • Figma components
  • Branded user interactions

Looking for something else?

Startup UX/UI Design Process

Research

First of all, we explore the preferences of your target audience to dig deeper into your startup's needs. User personas and user interviews as well as product audits are essential for the next steps and successful UX/UI design for startups.

Strategy

The data gathered in the research phase serves to build a solid foundation for the future design process, always considering your brand identity. Although we focus on a user-centric approach, we also keep in mind your business goals.

User flows & wireframes

By creating user flows, we identify pitfalls and ensure every part of a particular product flow is accounted for, exploiting the full range of possible scenarios. Wireframes enable us to build the “bones and muscles” of the product.

Example of a sitemap for UX Design

Branded interface design & improvements

Now it’s time to focus on the “skin and outerwear”. Branded UX/UI in line with your brand personality not only boosts your overall brand experience but also makes the often tech-loaded user flows less dense.

Scenarios & prototyping

Seeing the screens linked up and tappable can make a world of difference. Before the launch, we create prototypes and nail down every detail of your startup's UX/UI design in order to create engaging user experiences.

Muylocal Scenarios & prototyping

Pratus UI - Dashboard and sidebar animation

Timing
min. 6 weeks
Price

from 3.6k USD/month

Latest UX/UI Design Projects for Startups

Building a habit of meditation

Health tech
Mobile / App
Travel / Leisure
B2C

Scaling eCommerce efficiently

B2B SaaS
Logistics / Supply Chain
Retailtech

Hyper-personalize your travel experience

Travel / Leisure
B2C

Building resilient communities

B2B SaaS
Deep tech
Fintech / Insurtech

Modulating the future piece by piece

B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence
Deep tech
Cloud Computing

Managing with clarity

HR tech
B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence

Where data inspires action

Fintech / Insurtech
B2B SaaS
Artificial Intelligence

Less chit-chat, more action

Marketplace
B2C

Frequently Asked Questions

How do startups benefit from strategic UX/UI Design?

UX/UI Design is at the heart of any tech startup. By increasing the usability of your platform, you can reach higher levels of user satisfaction, retention, and engagement. Branded UI increases brand awareness and gives more value to your product. Animations and details such as microinteractions do their bit to make every user interaction fully functional, resulting in higher user engagement and retention. Excellent user experiences convert your clients into brand ambassadors that will engage with your brand on its digital touchpoints. 

How much does UX/UI Design for startups cost?

A lot of research goes into your UX/UI design. Our experts look in detail at your target audience and dig deeper into users needs. That way, we can create user experiences that help your startup to gain traction. You can count on our expertise as a strategic branding agency to tweak your branding in order to fit your UX/UI goals. As the necessary resources depend on your starting point, there is no set market price for UX/UI design. Our prices start at 3600 USD/month.   

How much time should you calculate for good UX/UI Design?

This depends on your scope: Especially as a tech startup, your brand is closely related to your product and your User Experience is intertwined with your branding. Therefore, your UX/UI design project may require branding or brand enhancement. Whether you need a design from scratch, or you are looking for clever improvements, we ensure that your branding is settled before we start with the UX/UI. The minimum engagement time is 8 weeks.   

"Deep understanding, bolstered by extensive experience with startups."

Nima Yazdani

Siddha Meditate CEO

"The graphic design really impressed us. They created amazing visuals."

Maddy Alcala

Gooten President

"Their swift responsiveness and adaptability led to great results."

Juan Pablo Salazar

GuideMe CEO

"Great teamwork and great listeners."

Sean Griffin

Pratus CEO

"The quality of the work and flexibility of the team were extremely impressive."

Red Giuliano

Zero-True CEO

"They were the only ones that really got our startup needs."

Raja Singh

Revolear CEO & Founder

"The diversity of their expertise is impressive."

Matt Maguire

HRBench CRO